We look forward to hearing from you!

Call us or send us an e-mail at:

D-Regensburg
+49 941 599 38 77 0
regensburg@ticommunication.eu
A-Vienna
+43 (0)1 545 12 36 0
wien@ticommunication.eu
CN-Shanghai
+86  (0) 21 6381 8852
shanghai@ticommunication.eu
CH-Zurich
+41 43 443 55 62
zuerich@ticommunication.eu

 

Customer Service

Susanne Abdennouri Customer Service intercultural Training

Susanne Abdennouri

susanne.abdennouri@ticommunication.eu Account Manager
Doris Aringer Customer Service intercultural Training

Doris Aringer

doris.aringer@ticommunication.eu Account Manager
Dorothea Hegner intercultural Training Switzerland

Dorothea Hegner

dorothea.hegner@ticommunication.eu Switzerland Chief Representative
Nora Uhri Customer Service intercultural Training Vienna

Nóra Uhri

nora.uhri@ticommunication.eu Management Assistant Vienna
Maria Campagno Customer Service intercultural Training

Maria Campagno

maria.campagno@ticommunication.eu Team Assistant
Sarah Bieber Account Manager

Sarah Bieber

sarah.bieber@ticommunication.eu Account Manager

Marketing and Sales

 Marina Hell Marketing intercultural Training

Marina Hell

marina.hell@ticommunication.eu Assistant Marketing & Sales
 

Management

Peter Berger Management Austria

Dr. Peter Berger

peter.berger@ticommunication.eu Management Board Austria
Susanna Bezzel Management Germany

Susanna Bezzel

susanna.bezzel@ticommunication.eu Management Board Germany
Gerhard Hain Management Germany Austria

Gerhard Hain

gerhard.hain@ticommunication.eu Management Board Germany & Austria